Label Navigation

[Album] Ice Prince – C.O.L.D EP

Ice Prince – C.O.L.D EP Download

Super Cool Cats Boss Ice Prince finally premieres his long anticipated EP, C.O.L.D. The Extended Play enlists the versatile artistes in the Game, C.O.L.D EP By Ice Prince was suppose to drop last week Monday But the 8 tracker EP was re-scheduled for full release toda. Ice Prince on C.O.L.D Traps & Rap.

Last week Ice Prince released Hit Me Upalong with South African Rappers PatrickxxLee & Straffitti, The song hit SA & NG heavily, C.O.L.D EP By Ice Prince features 8 tracks, 7 of which is New, The project features JethroFaded, RemyBaggins & K-Switch.


1. Ice Prince – Shutdown Ft. JethroFaded

2. Ice Prince – Space Funk Ft. RemyBaggins

3. Ice Prince – Hit Me Up Ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti

4. Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude)

5. Ice Prince – 254

6. Ice Prince – So High Ft. K-Switch

7. Ice Prince – Watching You

8. Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic

Post a Comment