Phyno – Deal With It [Album Download]

Nigerian indigenous rapper, Phyno is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album made available right here on

“Deal With It” Album had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;

Intro (Deal With It)

Osa Ga EmeOsa Ga Eme

Ma Chi

God’s Willing Ft. Runtown

Get The Info Ft. Falz & Phenom

Ride For You Ft. Davido

Speak Life (On God)

I Got Ur Back

Recognize Ft. Cheque

Vibe Ft. Flavour


Ka Anyi Na Ayo Ft. Teni

Ka Ife O


Blessings Ft. Olamide & Don Jazzy


Body Ft. Harmonize

The Bag


Uwam Ft. Zoro

Fuwa Sewa (Refix) Ft. Nuno & Rhatti

All I See Ft. Duncan Mighty

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.