[ALBUM] Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning (EP Download) & Tracklist

Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning Album Download

Efe the winner of Big Brother Nigeria finally released his most Anticipated EP dubbed “Am Sorry Am Winning”. The Extended Play consist of complete 7 tracks featuring some Big Head in Nigeria Music Industry including Olamide, Oritse Femi, DJ Neptune and many more. Listen Below
Download Am Sorry Am Winning EP by Efe Below:

1. Efe – Yebe ft. Lasisielenu – DOWNLOAD
2. Efe – Greatness ft. DJ Neptune – DOWNLOAD
3. Efe – I Done Care – DOWNLOAD
4. Efe – Onome – DOWNLOAD
5. Efe – Away – DOWNLOAD
6. Efe – BabaLoke ft. Oristsefemi – DOWNLOAD
7. Efe ft. Olamide – Warri – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.